Skip to content Skip to footer

The Imagination Unbound Fellowship

recognizes a fiction writer whose work opens new worlds. This fellowship is for an English-language writer of speculative or experimental writing and has no age limits.

Past Winners:

Alex Jennings
Amanda Kallis

Make sure to read the requirements and expectations before applying.